Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Sound by Artists

Press/Orga: Various

Year: 1990
Country: United States
Format: Mag/Lit
John Cage, Alvin Lucier, Gregory Whitehead, Graf Haufen, Rod Summers, Christian Marclay...
It includes the Christian Marclay, Dan Lander, Micah Lexier - Sound By Artists - Sound Page flexi disc.