Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Celestial Octaves Vol. 1

Artist: Various

Year: 1985
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Celestial Octaves, 022
Format: Tape
A1 –Michael Stearns Planetary Unfolding (Excerpt) 5:55
A2 –Constance Demby Sunborne (Excerpt) 5:35
A3 –Iasos The Descent Of Spring (Excerpt) 2:48
A4 –Aeoliah Inner Sanctum (Excerpt) 6:15
A5 –Emerald Web Valley Of The Birds (Excerpt) 5:25
A6 –Constance Demby Sacred Space Music Vol. 1 (Excerpt) 3:33
B1 –Liv Singh Khalsa / Robert Shaw / Rahul Sariputra Music Of The Spheres Vol. 2 (Excerpt) 5:10
B2 –Bob Kindler Music From The Matrix (Excerpt) 5:29
B3 –Synchestra Mother Earth's Lullaby (Excerpt) 3:59
B4 –Don Robertson Resurrection (Excerpt) 4:57
B5 –Aeoliah Inner Sanctum (Excerpt) 4:28
B6 –Iasos Angel Play (Excerpt) 3:58
  • Mastered By [Remastering], Engineer – Aeoliah, Stephen Hill