Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 4 images)

Since the Accident

Artist: Severed Heads

Year: 1983
Country: Australia
Catalog No: Terse Tapes; TRS832
Format: Tape
Spezification: C60 with clip board today courtesy of Bruce Dale a friend of Paul Gough (Pimmon/Yclept Dinmakers)
A1 - A Relic Of The Empire
A2 - A Million Angels
A3 - Houses Still Standing
A4 - Gashing The Old Mae West
A5 - Dead Eyes Opened
A6 - Golden Boy
A7 - Desert Song
A8 - Big God Sky
B1 - Alaskan Polar Bear Heater
B2 - Epilepsy eightytwo
B3 - Exploring The Secrets Of Treating Deaf Mutes
B4 - Brassiere, In Rome

Cassette with clipboard holding the Since The Accident Technical Reference, a detailed manual of how the songs were constructed and performed. Some songs are different mixes, or were omitted with later reissues.