Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Our Nebula Incured 1-6

Artist: Various

Year: 1990
Country: Belgium
Catalog No: Corrosive Tapes, none
Format: Tape
Tracklist Tape 1
A1 –Désaccord Majeur Departure Dream 7:25
A2 –Désaccord Majeur Return Dream 7:04
A3 –Internal Fusion Danse-B 5:40
A4 –Internal Fusion L'Issue Sonore 9:30
B1 –Hybryds Belzebub Is Sucking Cock In Heaven (Remix) 7:53
B2 –Hybryds Storm Recall 5:47
B3 –David Brown (42) Dance Of The Radiator SpirtisComputer, Synthesizer – David Brown (42)Percussion – Willie Winet*Saxophone – Anthony Braxton 6:20
B4 –Art Simon La Prairie Du Chain 7:35
  • Compiled By [Realised By] – Yves Royer, dr p.A.
  • Concept By – dr pIOtr AAkoun
  • Painting [Cover Painting] – Ivan Sladek*
Comes with a blue insert and a red printed transparent tape on tape box. Contains a transparent paper insert with tracklisting.
Cover info: "Goya in Red" (Ivan Sladek/Praha)

In the credits of David Brown is mentioned 'Percussion' for Willie Winet, on the tape insert it is mentioned 'Tam Tam '
Tracklist Tape 5
A1 –PBK Awakening 8:14
A2 –Brume Square Metre Stan (Part 1-6) 18:04
B1 –This Window Constriction 15:20
B2 –F.N.T.C.* X 1000 19:37
  • Cover – Ivan Sladek*
"Goya In Red" (Ivan Sladek/Praha) silk screened onto cassette case.

Release notes on printed paper insert:

PBK track recorded in August 1990
Brume track recorded in July 1990
This Window track recorded in July 1990
F.N.T.C. track recorded real time at the Exart home studio in Ijmuiden
TracklistTape 6
A1 –Near Death Experience* H2O 23:50
A2 –Das Synthetische Mischgewebe Several Inevitable Meetings Of Individual Scribbles.. 14:05
B1 –Illusion Of Safety Live In Ohio 23:20
B2 –Kwi* Bird CRO2 13:30
  • Cover – Ivan Sladek*
Cover : "Goya in red" (Ivan Sladek/Praha)