Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

New Music 1978/79

Artist: Various

Year: 1981
Country: Australia
Catalog No: Innocent, NON-007
Format: Vinyl Lp
A1 –Essendon Airport Beating Off  
A2 –Ernie Althoff Kerosene Replaced By Gas  
A3 –Paul Turner (2) Instrumental Rationality Part I  
A4 –Chris Wyatt Untitled  
A5 –John Crawford (5) Earthgods  
A6 –Plastic Platypus Quivering Aesthesia On The Downs  
B1 –Ron Nagorcka Sing Backgowln  
B2 –→ ↑ → Oomgawa Wana Tuba Bibi  
B3 –David Chesworth Control Room Piece  
B4 –Graeme Davis Untitled  
B5 –David Tolley What Did You Say?  
B6 –I.D.A.* Free Vocal Trio For Hand Held Instruments  
B7 –The Dave + Phil Duo D9 Divine  
Limited edition of 500. "Music from the Clifton Hill Music Centre." according to official Australian Innocent label 1981 catalogue. Comes in screen printed cardboard sleeve with A4 info insert.