Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

X-Mas Tunes Are... Hear Again (Hyper Christmas Compilation)

Artist: Various

Year: 1989
Country: Norway
Catalog No: Hypertonia World Enterprises; HWE 021
Format: Tape


A1 Unknown Artist Intro ("Holy Night") 2:23
A2 Nicole Campau Snowflakes 0:40
A3 Laurent Fauconnet Le Gros Père Noél 1:45
A4 Joe Menichetti & Beverly Slade Joy Of Christmas 1:00
A5 X-Omatic Jingle Bells 3:27
A6 Sack* Alle Jahre Wieder 0:55
A7 George Galvas & The Helmets Cook Your Cat For Christmas 3:43
A8 Injuryen Glaaaade 3:31
A9 Leisure Sisters O Come All Ye Faithful 2:46
A10 F:A.R. Il Natale 3:00
A11 Joe Menichetti & Beverly Slade Holiday Fruitcake 2:14
A12 To Trøtte Typer Alle Tiders Julebrygg/Christmas Elephants 2:13
A13 Trio Zuter Det Lyser I Stille Grender 1:16
A14 Unknown Artist Postludium ("Jesus Er Stor") 1:03
B1 Unknown Artist Intro ("Sancta Lucia") 1:30
B2 X Ray Pop* Christmas Bong 3:37
B3 James Hill (3) & Mickey Stein Xmas Song 2:33
B4 No Unauthorized Happy Christmas 4:35
B5 Leisure Sisters Here Comes Santa Claus 1:24
B6 The Walter Ulbricht Experience Christmas Means Wanking 4:26
B7 Phantom Limb & The Three Wise Men Christmas Time 1:14
B8 Åreknuteknyterne* Barnlige Lyst 3:30
B9 Leisure Sisters & Laurence Salvatore We Three Kings 2:15
B10 Costes He Is Dead 2:30
B11 Joe Menichetti & Beverly Slade Favorite Christmas 2:00
B12 Unknown Artist Postludium ("Grønne Glitrende/Julekvad") 0:30