Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 5 images)

5C-EX-1 Excerpts From The 1st Period 5C Tapes (Dai Goretsu Tape Distribution)

Artist: Various

Year: 1983
Country: Japan
Catalog No: DD.Records, DT141
Format: Tape
A1 –Muranaka*, Kodama*, Onnyk From The Performance At "The Poem Festival"  
A2 –Nakatsubo*, Onnyk N-O Duo (a),(b)  
A3 –Yanagi (4), Geso, Onnyk, Muranaka* Long And Winding Potato  
A4 –Geso, Onnyk, Yanagi (4), Muranaka* Rock´n Roll Potato  
A5 –Yanagi (4), Geso, Onnyk, Muranaka* Hexodahline  
A6 –Onnyk Postpared Piano Improvisation  
A7 –Onnyk Machines  
B1 –Onnyk Distant Guitar Solo  
B2 –Nakatsubo* Summertime `79  
B3 –Nakatsubo* 2/31 Dancing  
B4 –Kodama*, Onnyk From The Soundtrack of "Akaimayu" 8mm Film  
B5 –Kodama*, Onnyk, Muranaka* Home Made Noise On The Tape Delay System  
B6 –Nakatsubo* Circular System Of Embryo  
B7 –Nakatsubo* Breathing Embryo  
B8 –Nakatsubo* Microbes In The Mud  
B9 –Onnyk Geräuschmanie ii  
Companies, etc.
  • Licensed From – ???
  • Electric Guitar, Music By, Voice, Reeds – Muranaka* (tracks: A1, A3, A4,A5, B5)
  • Electric Organ, Kazoo, Reeds – Geso (tracks: A3, A4, A5)
  • Percussion, Music By, Mandolin – Yanagi (4) (tracks: A3, A4, A5)
  • Synthesizer, Electric Organ – Nakatsubo* (tracks: A2, B2, B3, B6, B7, B8)
  • Tape, Mixed By, Music By – Kodama* (tracks: A1, B4, B5)
  • Tape, Music By, Synthesizer, Electric Organ, Percussion, Piano, Effects, Drum Machine – Onnyk (tracks: A1, A2, A3, A4, A5, A6, A7, B1, B4, B5, B9)
This sample tape doesn´t include the tracks from 5C-00 (90`, compilation).

Cassette came with photocopied printed matter, photocopied cassette art insert.