Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)


Artist: Various

Year: 1990
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Remote Control Records, RCR 002
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: ex/vg+
A1 Leni Riefenstahl– Fanfare 0:18
A2 Sutcliffe Jügend– Right To Kill 4:00
A3 Whitehouse– Whore Cull/Action 5 7:00
A4 Kleistwahr– Flesh Razor 2:26
A5 Esplendor Geometrico*– Untitled 4:36
A6 Consumer Electronics– Keloid 3:50
A7 Ramleh– Koprolagnia / Circle Of Shit 3:42
A8 Phallus Dei– Necrophilia 2:40
B1 Ramleh– Drancy 4:00
B2 M.B.*– Acido Prussico 8:23
B3 P.16D.4*– Kühe In Halbtrauer 5:38
B4 Krang*– Krang Lives 6:25
B5 Consumer Electronics– Fuck The I.R.A. 2:44
Companies, etc.
  • Lacquer Cut At – Elaton (2)
  • Engineered At – IPS Studio
  • Compilation Producer – Deborah Thomas (3), G.Mundy*
  • Engineer – Peter McGhee
Released with black or white unprinted LP cover with A4 sized photocopies (badly) attached to the front and back.

The label name "Remote Control Records" is not listed anywhere on this.

Originally released in December 1982 on Broken Flag. 
Master tape engineered at I.P.S.
Produced with aid from Come Org., Selektion. Special thanks to Iphar.

The track A8 is an addition to the original release and is wrongly listed to be at the end of Side 2.