Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Le Bruit Pour La Raison Qui S'y Trouve

Artist: Various

Year: 1991
Country: United States
Catalog No: Ensemble Vide
Format: Tape
A1 –Voodoo Muzak Fierce Hatred  
A2 –Dark Star (4) Noise Works  
A3 –Brume Destabilised Bicycle Engine  
A4 –Sick Engine Warm Up  
A5 –The Next World The Rising Tide Of Fascism  
A6 –Black Jack (5) Fifi Est Un Chien  
B1 –RWA (2) Christian Trippard Est Impuissant  
B2 –Trust Obey Julia  
B3 –Work Shy Brothers Knöchelverzeichnis N°5 & 3  
B4 –H.R.A Secret Secret  
B5 –Teufel Tone Band Cartesian Soul Classic N°1  
B6 –Skippy Il Faut Faire Bouillir La Marmite  
Comes with A5 booklet. Limited Edition of 200.