Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

New Hippies Vol.4

Artist: Various

Year: 1991
Country: Belgium
Catalog No: Red Neon Tapes, RN11
Format: Tape
A1 Shrilltower The Antique Shop (Complete Version) 5:09
A2 Projet P.H.C. 76 H. For Breakfast 3:50
A3 Stin Scatzor Gorrotoz Beteriko Fantasia 1:27
A4 Suicide Commando Shrouds 4:06
A5 Lescure 13 C'Est Divin 2:36
A6 Shrimp Bophal 3:13
A7 Rénovation Urbaine New-Beat That's Shit 2:22
A8 Alvars Orkester Try With Bruksvallarna 5:05
B1 Alvars Orkester How Do You Feel Today 1:45
B2 Arrtek* Poem'N'Arrow 4:12
B3 Ectoplasmic Embryo Experience Overdrives Beauty 3:03
B4 La Funcion De Repulsa* Tautologia 4:00
B5 Haunted Toilet House (Yelling All The Way) 3:44
B6 Das Kombinat Staatsgewalt 1:15
B7 Das Kombinat Schau Ins Land 1:12
B8 Rise And Decline Introduction 2:39
B9 Rise And Decline Downfall 4:17


Comes in a normal snapcase with j-card and accompanying orange A4 sized tracklist/contact sheet.