Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)


Artist: Various

Year: 1982
Country: Italy
Label: TRAX
Catalog No: Trax, TRAX 0982
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: vg+/vg
    Trax Side
A1 –Unit 02 (2) / Unit 08 / Unit 04 Gamma Thetan  
A2 –Unit 03 / Unit 10 Strange Quack Quack  
A3 –Unit 03 / Unit 07 Di Lui Non Si Sa Più Nulla  
A4 –Unit 03 / Unit 06 Nastro Rosso  
A5 –Unit 08 / Unit 09 Fishes  
    Xtra Side
B1 –Unit 04 / Unit 06 / Unit 10 Combination  
B2 –Unit 08 / Unit 09 Ancora Icone  
B3 –Unit 07 / Unit 04 / Unit 05 Fanfare For The Meat Generation  
B4 –Unit 02 (2) / Unit 07 Live Blister Bump  
B5 –Unit 04 / Unit 06 / Unit 10 I Love Cancer  
  • Bass – Alberto Mineo (tracks: A2, A3, A4), Fabio Beltrame (tracks: A2, A3, A4), Silence (4) (tracks: A2, B1, B5), W.Gibson* (tracks: A2, B1, B5)
  • Computer – Enrico Piva (tracks: A4, B1, B5)
  • Drums – Gian (3) (tracks: A1, B1, B3, B5), Momi (tracks: A1, B1, B3, B5), Radar (15) (tracks: A2, B1, B5)
  • Electronic Drums [Rhythmbox] – Ado Scaini (tracks: A2, B1, B5), Angelo Pretolani (tracks: A5, B2)
  • Guitar – Alberto Mineo (tracks: A2, A3, A4), Giancarlo Martina (tracks: A1, B1, B3, B5), Vittore Baroni (tracks: A1, B4), W.Gibson* (tracks: A2, B1, B5)
  • Keyboards – Ale (tracks: A2, B1, B5), Enrico Friso (tracks: A2, A3, A4), Enrico Piva (tracks: A4, B1, B5), Spyke (4) (tracks: A1, B1, B3, B5)
  • Keyboards [Casiotone] – Massimo Giacon (tracks: A2, A3, A4), Roberto Rossini (tracks: A5, B2)
  • Lyrics By – Angelo Pretolani (tracks: A5, B2), Massimo Giacon (tracks: A2, A3, A4), Vittore Baroni (tracks: A1, B4)
  • Maracas – Blue Panther (tracks: A2, B1, B5)
  • Mixed By – Unit 01 (2)
  • Noises – Martin Hall (tracks: B3), Massimo Giacon (tracks: A2, A3, A4)
  • Other [Geometer] – Frankie Gasperoni (tracks: A2, B1, B5)
  • Saxophone – Fabio Beltrame (tracks: A2, A3, A4)
  • Sequenced By – Marco Canepa (tracks: A5, B2), Plexy (tracks: A2, B1, B5)
  • SynthAxe – Alberto Mineo (tracks: A2, A3, A4)
  • Synthesizer – Ado Scaini (tracks: A2, B1, B5), Caroline K (tracks: A3, B4), Daniele Ciullini (tracks: A1, A5, B2), Marco Canepa (tracks: A5, B2), Roberto Rossini (tracks: A5, B2)
  • Tape – Enrico Piva (tracks: A4, B1, B5), Martin Hall (tracks: B3), Nigel Ayers (tracks: A3, B4)
  • Violin – Nigel Ayers (tracks: A3, B4)
  • Voice – Angelo Pretolani (tracks: A5, B2), Bruce (11) (tracks: A1, B1, B3, B5), Caroline K (tracks: A3, B4), Massimo Giacon (tracks: A2, A3, A4), Nigel Ayers (tracks: A3, B4), Roberto Rossini (tracks: A5, B2), Vittore Baroni (tracks: A1, B4)
Released in a limited edition of 1000 copies.

The contents of this concept album have been organized and mixed by Piermario Ciani aka Unit O1. The tracks were done by (mail) collaboration between various individuals (Units).