Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 7 images)

Implosione Tra Le Pieghe Dell'Anima

Artist: Tasaday Die Form & Nulla Iperreale

Year: 1984
Country: Italy
Catalog No: Multiple Configuration, 784 ITA 2
Format: Tape
Spezification: C60
A1 Material Introduction  
A2 Dopo Heidegger  
A3 Vehementem Imaginationem  
A4 L'Unica Possibilità È Il Silenzio  
A6 Il Male  
A7 Desmalusogenia Del Carbonio  
B8 Mogadiscio  
B9 In Good Condition  
B10 Niente Di Umano  
B11 Berlin  
B12 No Kill  
B13 The Roads Of Delhi  
B14 Splende Sempre Il Sole Sulla Fabbrica Del Divertimento  
B15 Fine Della Produzione  
Companies, etc.
  • Copyright (c) – Tasaday
  • Copyright (c) – Multiple Configuration
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Multiple Configuration
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Roberto M.
  • Art Direction [Produzione Artistica] – Tasaday
  • Composed By – Ripamonti* (tracks: B13), Camorali* (tracks: B13), Roberto M.* (tracks: B13), Sangalli* (tracks: B13), Tasaday (tracks: A1 to B12, B14, B15)
  • Performer – Abderezac Ahmed, Alessandro Ripamonti, Alessandro Ronchi, Carlo Ronchi, Dario Ripamonti, Leonardo Colombo, Paolo Cantù, Raimondo Maggioni, Roberto Girardi, Stefano Sangalli
  • Producer, Compiled By, Edited By, Cover – Roberto M.*
(translated liner notes)
"Implosione tra le Pieghe dell'Anima" collects part of the concert activities of Die Form (2) & Nulla Iperreale during 1983 and the first part of 1984. All recordings are unedited and have been partially remixed in the private studios, as well as processed analogue in various studios with Dolby System B.
The first two songs of the second part have been exclusively taken from the masters also used for the live album Aprirsi Nel Silenzio. The two tracks recorded in Monza were performed by Orgasmo Negato, later known as Nulla Iperreale, which is now part of Tasaday.
"The Roads of Dehli" was part of an improvised collaboration between Alessandro Ripamonti, Roberto M., Stefano Sangalli and Marco Camorali for the electronic composition "Delhi, Tra Porcile E Cimitero" by Roberto M.

A1 - A6, B12: Viridis, Milano 18.11.1983
A7, B14: Art Nouveau, Monza 22.01.1983
B8, B9: Strambino (Torino) 23.03.1984
B10, B11, B13: Lecco 02.12.1983
B15: Bologna 05.06.1983

Published now as Tasaday, but recorded live under Tasadays earlier allied bands Die Form & Nulla Iperreale.

Cassette is packaged in a large folded cover with graphics and notes.

Tracknumbering is continuous on the cover.