Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 5 images)

5C-EX-4 Excerpts From The 1st Period 5C Tapes (Dai Goretsu Tape Distribution)

Artist: Various

Year: 1983
Country: Japan
Catalog No: DD.Records, DT144
Format: Tape
A1 –Toshiaki Tozawa, Maki Iisaka, Seiichi Nakatsubo, Onnyk Code-Mission  
A2 –Shigeo Yamagishi Naruhodo  
A3 –Seiji Shimoda, Geso Yuki No Furu Machi O  
A4 –Kino (9), Sano (4), Kenichi Takeda, Usui*, Shigeo Yamagishi, Takashi Kazamaki Anpasaranparan  
A5 –Tadashi Ohtsuka, Geso, Takashi Kazamaki Jazz Is For Never  
B1 –Mario Y., Maki Iisaka, Onnyk Da Doo Ron Ron  
B2 –Seiji Shimoda From Wireless Correspondence Between Two Cars  
B3 –Takashi Kazamaki -  
B4 –Junichi Kawara, Onnyk, Geso, Yasei* -  
B5 –Toshiaki Tozawa, Maki Iisaka, Seiichi Nakatsubo, Onnyk, Mario Y. Etc.  
B6 –Deku (3) Mother  
Companies, etc.
  • Licensed From – ???
  • Electric Bass, Music By, Effects – Onnyk (tracks: A2, B1, B4, B5)
  • Electric Bass, Vocals – Kino (9) (tracks: A4)
  • Electric Guitar, Music By – Geso (tracks: A3, A5, B4), Toshiaki Tozawa (tracks: A1, B5)
  • Music By – Usui* (tracks: A4), Junichi Kawara (tracks: B4), Sano (4) (tracks: A4), Shigeo Yamagishi (tracks: A4)
  • Music By, Keyboards, Vocals – Deku (3) (tracks: B6)
  • Music By, Synthesizer – Kenichi Takeda (tracks: A4)
  • Music By, Tape – Yasei* (tracks: B4)
  • Music By, Vocals, Percussion – Takashi Kazamaki (tracks: A4, A5, B3)
  • Music By, Vocals, Percussion, Keyboards, Effects – Mario Y. (tracks: B1, B5)
  • Piano, Music By – Tadashi Ohtsuka (tracks: A5)
  • Synthesizer, Organ, Tape, Music By – Seiichi Nakatsubo (tracks: A1, B5)
  • Tape, Synthesizer, Music By – Shigeo Yamagishi (tracks: A2)
  • Vocals, Music By, Electric Bass – Maki Iisaka (tracks: A1, B1, B5)
  • Vocals, Tap Dance, Music By – Seiji Shimoda (tracks: A3, B1)
Cassette came with photocopied printed matter, photocopied cassette art insert.