Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Musiq Musik

Artist: Jacques Berrocal / Dominique Coster / Roger Ferlet

Year: 1973
Country: France
Catalog No: Futura Records, SON 06
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: m-/m-
A1 Pièce À Lanam 5:42
A2 Leïla Concerto 6:44
B1 Anonymus 6:29
B2 Cryptea 10:50
  • Cornet, Vocals, Percussion, Horns [Tibetan Conch Shell, Horn Of Ramadan], Bells, Strings, Performer [Various Instruments] – Roger Ferlet
  • Mixed By – Jef Gilson
  • Photography By – Vivian de Buffrenil
  • Producer – Gerard Terrones*
  • Recorded By – Michel Potage
  • Trombone, Bells [Small], Whistle, Cymbal, Vocals, Horns [Double Horn], Performer [Balloon, Explosives] – Dominique Coster*
  • Trumpet, Bells, Percussion, Trombone, Horns [Pakistani, Tibetan Conch Shell], Shenai, Vocals, Harmonium, Composed By – Jacques Berrocal*
Recorded at Studios Palm.