Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Three Minute Symphony

Artist: Various

Year: 1984
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: X Tract, XX002
Format: Vinyl Lp-2
Spezification: vg+/vg+
A1 –Kill Ugly Pop Let's Get Real Gone 3:45
A2 –Ptose* Waiting For My Soul 3:30
A3 –Trax (2) Trax Co Mix 1 3:12
A4 –Die Todliche Doris* Maria 2:45
A5 –Van Kaye And Ignit* A Slice Of The Action 3:30
A6 –Bene Gesserit White Men 3:10
B1 –Colin Potter The State 2:57
B2 –Subject (2) L'Ultima Storia 3:20
B3 –DDAA Your Mother With A Cake 3:10
B4 –Point Of Collapse When Worlds Collide 3:10
B5 –David Jackman Wolf (Part 2) 3:05
B6 –Sema Untitled 3:20
C1 –Hunting Lodge Tribal Warning Shot 2:58
C2 –Roll Kommando* Die Romantik Ist Tot 3:00
C3 –Stratis I Fotia 2:58
C4 –Merzbow Xa-Bungle 3:10
C5 –Philip Johnson Always Behind You 1:58
C6 –Conrad Schnitzler Three Minute Symphony No 1 3:00
D1 –Nagamatzu Bird, Spider, Fly 3:05
D2 –Hurt Money Matters 3:20
D3 –Nurse With Wound Antacid Cocamotive 93 3:50
D4 –Legendary Pink Dots* No Bell, No Prize 3:52
D5 –Asmus Tietchens Dahinter Industriegelande 3:10
D6 –Smegma The Breathing Method 3:00
Companies, etc.
  • Manufactured By – Orlake Records
  • Compiled By, Liner Notes – Dave Henderson
24 track compilation album in gatefold sleeve.

B2 is by mistake credited to Human Flesh, while it's a track by Subject.