Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

International Musique Concrete Assembly I.M.C.A. 1

Artist: Various

Year: 1990
Country: Netherlands
Catalog No: Midas Music, T10
Format: Tape
A collaboration through the mail. Limited edition of 100 copies.
Effects [Initial Processing, Tertiary Processing] – Jos Smolders
Effects [Secundairy Processing] – John Hudak
Tape [Initial Recordings] – Frans de Waard