Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Notre Dame 8

Artist: Various

Year: 1995
Country: Belgium
Label: EE Tapes
Catalog No: EE Tapes, ET21
Format: Tape
A1 Human Flesh– Helblauwe Ogen (First Version) 4:00
A2 Konstruktivists– Autograd II 4:15
A3 M.Nomized– Human Being In Street 6:40
A4 Diledadafish– America 2:30
A5 David Fenech– Pâté De Maison / Démolition 3:30
A6 Selfs Without Shells– Cape Hope 5:30
A7 In Sensorium– Annihilation 2:20
A8 23 Music– Labyrinths 0:40
B1 Konstruktivists– Marty 3:45
B2 Stratosphere (2)– Only When Voices Sing 6:15
B3 S·Core– Go To Sleep 6:05
B4 Das Schreckenskabinett– No Human Being Left 4:05
B5 PBK– Eyelids Closed, As In A Dream (Alternate Take) 8:55
B6 23 Music– Places 0:50
Limited to 100 handnumbered copies with different front covers. 
A5: track title misspelled on cover as 'Pâte De Maison / Démolition'.