Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

New Artist Catalogue Summer 1982 No.1

Artist: Various

Year: 1982
Country: Japan
Catalog No: Tra Project
Format: Tape
Spezification: with oversized magazine
Position Artists Title/Credits Duration
A1 –Hajime Tachibana H 3:14
A2 –Hajime Tachibana If 0:53
A3 –Hajime Tachibana Piano Pillows 1:45
A4 –Hajime Tachibana Alps 3:42
A5 –Zazou (5) Primitive Eyes 7:07
A6 –Zazou (5) Head 2:46
A7 –Unknown Artist Music For Mounkbery's  
B1 –The Spoil Midnight Dry Music Story 8:07
B2 –Live At Mounkbery's Harlem Nocturen 1:03
B3 –No Artist InterviewInterviewee – Imao Hirano*  
  • Design – Tabou
Includes a 28 page magazine (10" X 14.5")