Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Total Terror

Artist: Front Line Assembly

Year: 1987
Country: Belgium
Catalog No: L'Agence Des Refusés, A.D.R. 007, yellow cover
Format: Tape
A1 Total Terror 8:52
A2 A Decade 5:03
A3 Rebels In Afghanistan 5:16
A4 Eternal 3:41
A5 Developing Suicide 4:43
A6 Black Fluid 2:57
B1 Falling There 4:26
B2 All You Do 4:16
B3 Seeing Is Believing 4:32
B4 Empty Walls 4:44
B5 Enemy Number One 4:13
B6 On The Cross 5:53
  • Instruments, Written-By – Bill Leeb
on this tape copyright is credited to the label

two different covers exist.

One in blue with real labels and one in yellow with picture on front