Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Pop Collection 2

Artist: Various

Year: 1989
Country: Norway
Catalog No: Hypertonia World Enterprises, HWE 025
Format: Tape
A01 Donald Campau* Life With Mary Mayhem 2:20
A02 Das Freie Orchester We Shall Overcome 3:55
A03 Brt Refusjonen 5:18
A04 Magthea & Ra (4) Alien Rap 3:14
A05 Traumspiel Hirosaki 3:15
A06 Venus Fly Trap Up There 5:00
A07 Sack* Du Machst Mich An 2:15
A08 Les Plaintes D'Un Icare Quiet Storm 3:10
A09 Andi Xport A Dog's Tale 3:29
A10 Åreknuteknyterne* Untitled 7:21
A11 X Ray Pop* Clip-Clap 2:42
A12 Gorgonzola Legs The Situation Under Water (Exerpt) 3:53
B01 Flatbush The Old Doctor 7:42
B02 The Walter Ulbricht Experience Der Autobiographische Ich-Song (Des Neunten Lebens) 4:00
B03 Coalmine 5* Scratchin Train To Hell (The Junk-Canyon Version) 4:53
B04 Shadowplay (2) Seduction 3:21
B05 No Unauthorized J'Attends 3:35
B06 Åreknuteknyterne* Alle Barn Har En Jøde Til Far 3:03
B07 Åreknuteknyterne* Lille Ragnhild 2:22
B08 Machine Maid Man Heads, Hands And Feet 2:24
B09 Laura Goes Blue Changing Time 3:07
B10 Swamp Babies Born To Be Ugly (Demo Version) 3:01
B11 Quintet De L'Art Mon Chat Est Un Sex-Symbol 2:20
B12 Venus Fly Trap Violins And Violence 5:06