Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

A Classic Slice Of Teenage Angst Volume 2

Artist: Various

Year: 1979
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: A classic Slice Of teenage Angst Fanzine Cassette
Format: Tape
Tracklist A1 –4NT 2/3 World KO  
A2 –4NT You've Got The Gun  
A3 –4NT At Least 10p  
A4 –Tony Whittaker (2) Evening Post  
A5 –PR5 Retrospective  
A6 –PR5 Silent World  
A7 –Sam Hill (13) Dear John  
A8 –Sam Hill (13) Round And Round  
A9 –The Ribblebeats Sink Or Swim  
A10 –The Ribblebeats Cruel Streak  
A11 –The Ribblebeats Ferry Across The Moselle  
B1 –Blank Students* Yellow  
B2 –Blank Students* The Sister  
B3 –Blank Students* Hopeful  
B4 –Urban Renewal (4) Girls On The Street  
B5 –Urban Renewal (4) What Can I Do  
B6 –Urban Renewal (4) Sitting In My Room  
B7 –High Bias Intro  
B8 –High Bias Birds In Motion  
B9 –High Bias Killing Of The Cats  
B10 –Persian Drumstix Phase One (Excerpt)  
B11 –Persian Drumstix Attack After Dark (Excerpt)  
B12 –Persian Drumstix Break Away From Here (Excerpt)  
B13 –Persian Drumstix Overdose (Excerpt)