Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

A Persons Healthy Guide To Listening

Artist: Various

Year: 1991
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Regelwidrig; RR 002 T
Format: Tape
A1 –Nocturnal Emissions Raised Beach 10:45
A2 –Shock City One World Before The Worlds Ways Waste The World Away 4:00
A3 –Das Kunst Probe 5:00
A4 –Bourbonese Qualk O Sonambulo 3:50
A5 –Konstruktivists* Desire (Part One) 4:00
A6 –Konstruktivists* Desire (Part Two) 4:00
A7 –Asmus Tietchens Lemmings 2:57
B1 –Jouissance Delerium Dosage 4:00
B2 –Illusion Of Safety Musikfuck 5:25
B3 –Shock City Alienateaghurkin 4:00
B4 –Due Process Rrradio WCVW Extract 5:25
B5 –Contact With A Curve Balloon 3:30
B6 –Muslimgauze United States Of Islam (Syria Mix) 9:30
Companies, etc.
  • Copyright (c) – Regelwidrig Recordings
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Regelwidrig Recordings
  • Concept By [Conception], Compilation Producer [Execution], Design – Louise R B
  • Mastered By [Final Mastering] – Michael Sefton, Simon K*
Numbered limited edition of 150 copies.
Comes in an hand-assembled oversized cardboard box containing lots of inserts by the bands contained and a balloon.

Track A1 is a music improvisation for a dance performance by POPPO at Magasinet, Odense, Denmark, 7.11.90
Tracks A5, A6 recorded at NKVD Studios, 18.01.84
Tracks A2, B3, B5 are mono recordings.