Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)


Artist: Liliput

Year: 1982
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Rough Trade 43
Format: Tape
Spezification: Promo / Pre-Release
A1 Do You Mind My Dream 3:59
A2 In A Mess 3:50
A3 Birdy 2:58
A4 Feel Like Snakes, Twisting Through The Fog 3:39
A5 Tschik-Mo 3:39
B1 Outburst 4:01
B2 Umamm 2:23
B3 Might Is Right 2:29
B4 Like Or Lump It 2:31
B5 Ichor 2:41
B6 Tong-Tong