Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

...'Til The Night Closes In

Artist: Steve Fisk

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: A.R.P.H. Tapes, A T # 016
Format: Tape
Spezification: C60
A1 Preamble 0:30
A2 A Short History Of Music 2:45
A3 Filthy Young People 7:24
A4 LoveX8 1:52
A5 The Firin' Line 2:40
A6 "You Used Me" 12:43
B1 Standby 2:26
B2 No Basket Ball 4:45
B3 Lying In Texas 5:56
B4 The Rhythm Of Death In Hell 2:23
B5 Demo Of An Assist 7:15
B6 Priorities 5:19
Companies, etc.
  • Produced At – Velvetone
  • Composed By – Steve Fisk
  • Instruments [Musical] – Bill Owen, Greg Freeman, Phil Hertz, Bob Beerman*, Sam Albright (2), Scott Robinson (9)
  • Organ [Optigon], Synthesizer [Various Synthesizers], Idiophone [Hoseophone] – Steve Fisk
  • Other – Ben Fisk, Dave Spaulding, Graham Ingeles, Mike Souza, Peter Karl, Stewart Kremsky
  • Producer – Steve Fisk
...'til the Night Closes In was produced by Steve Fisk at Velvetone, 607 W. 3rd, Ellensburg, WA 98926, during the summer of 1985. Throughout this tape he played Optigon, various synthesizers and hoseophone. Sam Albright, Bob Beerman, Greg Freeman, Bill Owen, Phil Hertz, and Scott Robinson played musical instruments and helped conceive, edit and/or mix much of the material. Ben Fisk, Graham Ingeles, Peter Karl, Stewart Kremsky, Mike Souza, and Dave Spaulding contributed time, tape, ideas, etc. The cover was adapted from an illustration by Clyde N. Provonsha.

...'til the Night Closes In is co-released thru:
A.R.P.H. Cassettes
1640 18th Street
Oakland, CA

K Cassettes
Box 7154
Olympia, WA

P & C 1986 Steve Fisk