Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Don't Touch The FF-Button

Artist: Various

Year: 1992
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Götterwind Tapes
Format: Tape
A1 –La Cry The Count  
A2 –La Cry We Are Different  
A3 –Genital Deformities Fuck The Poll Tax  
A4 –Genital Deformities No War  
A5 –Inkwizycja Sinoszary  
A6 –Add To Nothing Teddy Bear Tears  
A7 –Add To Nothing Wounded- But Not Dead  
A8 –Mentally Damaged Falling  
A9 –Mentally Damaged I.O.P.I.  
B1 –Hammerhead (4) I'd Rather  
B2 –Hammerhead (4) Step Aside  
B3 –Die Schwarzen Schafe Babylon Will Fall  
B4 –Die Schwarzen Schafe Wir Leben...  
B5 –Fahnenflucht Die Lüge Lebt Weiter  
B6 –Fahnenflucht Patrioten  
B7 –Nanooks Normalvollzug  
B8 –Nanooks Trotzkopf  
B9 –Das Elend Fest Der Liebe  
B10 –...But Alive Alles So Gelogen  
B11 –...But Alive Sie War, Sie Ist, Sie Bleibt  
B12 –Krÿsa Bigbeat  
B13 –Krÿsa Waiting  
B14 –Small But Angry Doctor Bob  
B15 –Schwarze Feuer Lies  
B1-B2 live in Mainz Studihaus 14/02/92
B3 Studio Okt.1991
B4 live in Biel (Switzerland) 23/03/91