Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Punk Is

Artist: Various

Year: 1981
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Xcentric Noise Records & Tapes, XNT 3
Format: Tape
A1 –Born B.C. Instro  
A2 –Cult Maniax Satan's Children  
A3 –Xpozez Nothing To Say  
A4 –Idiootti Kultainen 60 - Luka  
A5 –Kaaos Kyat  
A6 –ACXO* Contacto  
A7 –Born B.C. Prostitute  
A8 –Fiori Del Male Faccia  
A9 –Stoned Rayzens Split Wrists  
A10 –Cólera Subúrbio Geral  
A11 –Cólera João  
A12 –Asylum (35) White Trash  
A13 –Xpozez Nightclub Strategy  
B1 –Cadgers Kaaosta  
B2 –Cult Maniax Blitz  
B3 –Hitler SS Naked  
B4 –Born B.C. Free Me  
B5 –Kaaos Tulevaisuus  
B6 –Asylum (35) Police Brutality  
B7 –Idiootti Seurapiirihuora  
B8 –Xpozez Terminal Case  
B9 –Fiori Del Male IV Reich  
B10 –ACXO* Anjos De Beco  
B11 –Xpozez No War  
B12 –Hitler SS Somebody Said That Punk Was Dead  
International Punk Compilation