Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Two Poems For Chorus / Lux Aeterna / Succsim / Matka

Artist: David Bedford - György Ligeti - Arne Mellnäs - Marek Kopelent

Year: 1968
Country: Germany
Catalog No: Deutsche Grammophon, 104 991
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: ex/ex

David Bedford Two Poems For Chorus On Words Of Kenneth Patchen
A1 – O Now The Drenched Land Wakes  
A2 – The Great Birds  
A3 György Ligeti– Lux Aeterna

B1 Arne Mellnäs– Succsim

B2 Marek Kopelent– Matka

  • Choir – Chor Des Norddeutschen Rundfunks Hamburg*
  • Conductor [Dir.] – Helmut Franz
  • Design – Holger Matthies
  • Engineer [Recording Engineer] – Hans-Peter Schweigmann
  • Producer – Karl Faust
  • Recording Supervisor [Artistic Supervision] – Dr. Manfred Richter*
Also issued as part of the Various - Avantgarde box set - DGG 104988/93