Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

The Halloween Cassette

Artist: Various

Year: 1985
Country: United States
Catalog No: WGNS Recordings, WGNS 09
Format: Tape
A1 –United Mutation Manna  
A2 –United Mutation Rock-N-Roll Party  
A3 –Bloody Mannequin Orchestra Streets Of Saigon  
A4 –Bloody Mannequin Orchestra Oh Yeah  
A5 –Gray Matter (2) Gray Matter  
A6 –Gray Matter (2) Phobias  
A7 –Pudwak Circle Of Scum  
A8 –Pudwak Little Man  
A9 –Pudwak Satan Sent Us  
A10 –Malefice In Search Of Wisdom  
A11 –Malefice Dreaming Again  
B1 –White Zombies Shatter The Glass  
B2 –White Zombies Dreaming Again  
B3 –Dr. Q Someday  
B4 –Troubled Gardens Autumn Haunts Us  
B5 –Parts Missing 53 Circles  
B6 –Parts Missing Interzone  
B7 –Blaüpunkt Hmmmm....  
B8 –The Velvet Monkeys Colors C  
B9 –Alfonso And The Boys Freud Was A Nazi