Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Wer Nicht Arbeiten Will Soll Auch Nicht Essen!

Artist: P16.D4

Year: 1983
Country: Switzerland
Catalog No: Calypso Now, SEL, 8
Format: Tape
A1 Nippon  
A2 Alltag  
A3 Es Lebe Jean C.  
A4 Grossstadt  
B1 Hoss C.  
B2 Wer Nicht Arbeiten...  
B3 Die Zwanghafte Einweisung Des Anselm Weinberg In Die Freibank  
B4 Besuch Im Einkaufszentrum  
B5 Tanzmusik  
  • Bass, Tape, Vocals – Roger*
  • Drums, Vocals – Gerd*
  • Guitar, Tape, Vocals – Ralf*
  • Synthesizer, Organ, Vocals – Achim*
Notes Licensed by Selektion to Calypso Now for release in 1983.
All tracks recorded November 1980 - January 1981 in Mainz. B4 and 5 are live recordings.
Wer Nicht Arbeiten Will Soll Auch Nicht Essen! was released March 1981 as cassette (W 011) by Wahrnehmungen. When the label' s name changed to SELEKTION in early 1982 it got the new catalogue number SC 3.