Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

I Ching

Artist: Evan Schoenfeld

Year: 1984
Country: Switzerland
Catalog No: Calypso Now, NO, 62
Format: Tape
A1 Europe After The Rain  
A2 Redneck Rock  
A3 Freedom  
A4 Midnight Hour  
B1 Very Sad Song  
B2 Aching Head  
B3 Tanz Surreaul  
B4 Kuan Yin  
B5 Drive-In Overture  
  • Backing Vocals – Chuck Carrol* (tracks: A2), Scott MacCaughey* (tracks: A2), Tad Hutchison (tracks: A2)
  • Bass – Rick Yust (tracks: A1 - A4), Tom Dyer (tracks: B1 - B5)
  • Drums – Tad Hutchison (tracks: A1 - A4), Tim Nelson (4) (tracks: B1 - B5)
  • Producer – Tom Dyer
  • Producer, Vocals, Guitar, Written By – Evan Schoenfeld
  • Saxophone – Tom Dyer (tracks: A3)
  • Synthesizer – Jack Oram (tracks: A4)
Release contains also as a bonus the complete first side of the '83 cassette Evan Presley And The Extreme Being: The Singing Sensation From The ID, but complete with vocals this time (first release in '83 contained only the instrumental backing tracks).
All tracks recorded at TDS Studios, Seattle