Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Living With Victoria Grey

Artist: Cleaners From Venus

Year: 1986
Country: United Kingdom
Catalog No: Man At The Off Licence,
Format: Tape
A1 Victoria Grey (1)  
A2 Ilya Kuryakin Looked At Me  
A3 Clara Bow  
A4 Follow The Plough  
A5 Stay On  
B1 What's Going On (In Your Heart?)  
B2 The Mercury Girl  
B3 Armistice Day  
B4 Pearl  
B5 Victoria Grey (2)  
  • Guitar – Ian Pepperkorn, Paddy Morris
  • Instruments – Giles Anthony Smith*, Martin Newell
  • Percussion – Andy Joyce, John Butters
Originally released by Man At The Off Licence, licenced to Calypso Now. Catalogue number may not appear on the Calypso Now release.

Credits do not appear on the cover, they have been copied from the Calypso Now catalogue of the time.

Note regarding the cover:
Martin Newell's early tapes all had hand-colored cover drawings. Those were then photocopied in black and white for the Calypso Now license releases, sometimes then hand-colored as well. Sometimes the original cover of Newell was copied in full color.