Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

What's Happening (Album)

Artist: Man Without Future & Baboons. The & Hydrogen Candymen. The

Year: 1986
Country: Switzerland
Catalog No: Calypso Now, NOW, 82
Format: Tape
A1 –Man Without Future Easy Way  
A2 –Man Without Future Over Your Shoulder  
A3 –Man Without Future Well, Listen To Me  
A4 –Man Without Future Why Did You Try  
A5 –The Baboons Last Walz  
A6 –The Baboons Roses  
B1 –The Baboons Jackson  
B2 –The Baboons New Rubber Roll  
B3 –The Hydrogen Candymen Sand Of Time  
B4 –The Hydrogen Candymen Little Peace Of Love  
B5 –The Hydrogen Candymen Don't You Listen  
Companies, etc.
  • Recorded At – Factory Studio, Basel
Recorded at Factory Studio Basel May 1986. Tape came packaged in a bag with a poster (A3 size).

Catalog number may not appear on release.