Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

The Problem With Saxophones

Artist: Chumps

Year: 1984
Country: Switzerland
Catalog No: Calypso Now, RK, 14
Format: Tape
A1 Down On The Mall 2:16
A2 Darlings Of The Avant Garde 3:18
A3 Love Life 2:52
A4 Jet Lag 2:45
A5 The Tingler 4:46
A6 Not Guilty 3:39
A7 Spaz Attacks 3:21
B1 Idonwannabe (A Rock'n'Roll Star) 2:00
B2 Who Killed Punk? 2:41
B3 Grumpus' Theme 1:32
B4 Down On The Mall 2:21
B5 Gorgo 9:25
  • Bass – Rob Kennedy
  • Drums – Rick Dreyfuss
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Don Zientara (tracks: A1, A3 to B5)
  • Guitar – Dave Findley, Mark Hoback (tracks: B5)
  • Guitar, Vocals – Mike Miller (16)
  • Producer – Roger Molander (tracks: A3 to B5)
  • Saxophone – Juan Dreyfuss, Lanza Zabko
  • Vocals [Background] – Nancy Ottati (tracks: A3)
All cuts were recorded at Don Zientara Studio B Jan. 1980 except
A2 recorded 7/78 produced by Round Raoul Records - Outtake from Chumps E.P.
A1 recorded 9/77
Outtake from :30 Over D.C.