Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

The Space Between

Artist: Chris Carter

Year: 1984
Country: Switzerland
Catalog No: Calypso Now, TMD, 27
Format: Tape
A1 Untitled 0:42
A2 Beat 4:07
A3 Outreach 5:02
A4 Electrodub 1 4:55
A5 Untitled 1:10
A6 Clouds 5:01
A7 Electrodub 2 11:16
A8 Poptone 5:05
A9 Slomo 3:39
A10 Untitled 3:15
A11 Untitled 0:27
B1 Resonance 14:51
B2 Walkabout 5:15
B3 Untitled 0:50
B4 Falling 4:20
B5 Solidit 4:54
B6 Snap 3:48
B7 Interloop 6:12
B8 Maybe 3:19
  • Performer [Played By], Composed By – Chris Carter (2)
No tracklisting with this release. Tracks A1, A5, A11 & B3 are found sound pieces. Track A10 is an untitled track not on the reissued edited CD version released by The Grey Area.
Recorded 1978 to 1980.
Re-mastered May 1983 at Studio 47 London.
Originally released on Industrial Records.
A Stereo/Binaural C90 Chrome ToneDeathTape.
P & C Rough Trade Music 1983
Released under license by Calypso Now.