Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Double Dog Dare, Summer '84

Artist: Lo Yo Yo & Look De Bouk

Year: 1984
Country: Switzerland
Catalog No: Calypso Now, NOW, 37
Format: Tape
    Look De Bouk Side
A1 –Look De Bouk Démon Facile Sur Fond Ciel  
A2 –Look De Bouk Mâle Rôt  
A3 –Look De Bouk Journée Pédagogique  
A4 –Look De Bouk Engagée Comme Jockey  
A5 –Look De Bouk Demain Ou Ailleurs  
A6 –Look De Bouk Liturgist Beat  
A7 –Look De Bouk Ferdinand Cheval  
A8 –Look De Bouk Semi China Blue  
    The Lo Yo Yo Side
B1 –The Lo Yo Yo Petroleum  
B2 –The Lo Yo Yo Don't Believe You  
B3 –The Lo Yo Yo Olcano  
B4 –The Lo Yo Yo Radiopaging  
B5 –The Lo Yo Yo Weapons-extra!  
B6 –The Lo Yo Yo More To Come  
B7 –The Lo Yo Yo Prog  
B8 –The Lo Yo Yo Cog  
Companies, etc.
  • Distributed By – Calypso Now
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Copyright Control
  • Copyright (c) – Copyright Control
  • Performer – Alig (tracks: B1 to B8), Ambroise Moith-Raifaure (tracks: A1 to A8), Caroline Brooks* (tracks: B1 to B8), Etienne Himalaya (tracks: A1 to A8), Hubert Ales* (tracks: A1 to A8), Joey Stockhouse* (tracks: B1 to B8), Kwettap Ieuw (tracks: A1 to A8), Martial Canterel (2) (tracks: A1 to A8), Mick Hobbs (tracks: B1 to B8)
Recorded live July 1984 in St. Gallen, Biel, Buchs, and Neuchâtel; some studio recordings from Reims resp. London. P & C 1984 Copyright Control.

Catalogue number does not appear on the release.