Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Wer Nicht Arbeiten Will Soll Auch Nicht Essen!

Artist: P16.D4

Year: 1982
Country: Germany
Label: Selektion
Catalog No: Selektion, SC 003
Format: Tape
Spezification: Reissue
A1 Nippon  
A2 Alltag  
A3 Es Lebe Jean C.  
A4 Grossstadt  
B1 Hoss C.  
B2 Wer Nicht Arbeiten...  
B3 Die Zwanghafte Einweisung Des Anselm Weinberg In Die Freibank  
B4 Besuch Im Einkaufszentrum  
B5 Tanzmusik  
  • Bass, Tape, Vocals – Roger*
  • Drums, Vocals – Gerd*
  • Guitar, Tape, Vocals – Ralf*
  • Synthesizer, Organ, Vocals – Achim*
All tracks recorded November 1980 - January 1981 in Mainz. B4 and 5 are live recordings.
Wer Nicht Arbeiten Will Soll Auch Nicht Essen! was released March 1981 as cassette (W 011) by Wahrnehmungen. When the label' s name changed to Selektion in early 1982 it got the new catalogue number SC 3.
2004 rereleased on LP by Was Soll Das? Schallplatten (WSDP 017).