Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

The Army Of God

Artist: New Age Movement

Year: 1985
Country: United States
Catalog No: Sound Of Pig, SOP 038
Format: Tape
A1 The Alphabet Song  
A2 The Second Coming  
A3 Coitus Metallica  
A4 Hymns And Prayers (Excerpts)  
A5 Buy - Sell, Eat - Excrete  
A6 Hymn To #5250  
A7 Expedition  
A8 Dreary Distance  
A9 Ugly Americans  
A10 Hard To Listen To  
B1 Needs Edit (Excerpts)  
B2 An American Hymn To Jesus  
B3 No Blood, No Foul  
B4 Spring Cleaning  
B5 Slaves To Rhythm  
B6 Yahway Ain't Our Way  
B7 Gawumaface  
B8 Slow  
B9 Reformed Church  
B10 E.'.I.'.O  
  • Performer – Gordon Ludlow, Hiram G. Wells*, Jim Banner*