Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 3 images)

Massacre Of The Innocents

Artist: Big City Orchestra & Deathranch

Year: 1985
Country: United States
Catalog No: Sound of Pig, SOP 039
Format: Tape
Spezification: C90
A1 Blue Note, Blue Noise  
A2 Tu Pa Pa Au  
A3 Cannibals  
A4 Iron Works  
A5 Cerebral Edema  
A6 Blind Bat  
A7 Warsaw  
B1 Burial  
B2 Norwahl  
B3 Whatever You Want  
B4 Relax  
B5 YAMC (Yet Another Madonna Clone)  
B6 For We Love No One  
B7 Womyns Muzik  
B8 Education  
B9 Biting Through  
  • Featuring [Guest] – Clara (3), Jeff (5), Robo (5)
  • Performer – Bruce*, Cliff*, Das, Pete*, Rand*