Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Before The Abyss, This/Pop Hits

Artist: H.G. Wells

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: Sound of Pig, SOP 036
Format: Tape
Spezification: C60
A1 Introduction 0:10
A2 Information 5:10
A3 Contracoup 0:16
A4 Arnt You? 4:02
A5 Heal Me 0:14
A6 Swill For Swine 4:49
B1 I Own You 5:44
B2 Murder For Love 7:13
B3 Closing Statement 1:52