Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Between Me & You & The Lamprey

Artist: Bite The Wax Tadpole

Year: 1988
Country: United States
Catalog No: Sound Of Pig
Format: Tape
A1 Bullroarer  
A2 Tightening The Screws  
A3 The Talking Machine  
A4 The Little Man  
A5 The Raw And The Cooked  
A6 Bobby X  
A7 Tiny Golden Thing  
A8 Let Everything Equal Zero  
A9 Dream Baby Head Sale  
B1 Mistakes Were Made  
B2 Millions Of Men Without Teaspoons  
B3 Touched By The Nail-Scarred Hands  
B4 The Misery Index  
B5 Grandad's Gone Flat  
B6 Haunted By A Thousand Points Of Light  
  • Performer – Smith*, M. Dery*
Side B was completely improvised; no overdubs.