Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Son Ov Cultleader

Artist: Psyclones

Year: 1986
Country: United States
Catalog No: Sound Of Pig, SOP 050
Format: Tape
A1 Blame It On The World  
A2 Sorrow  
A3 Industrial Rock  
A4 The Penis Song  
A5 Interference  
A6 4 U  
B1 Deaf And Dumb...  
B2 1, 2, 3, 4 !...  
B3 Animal Rights...  
B4 Worm & Snake Dub  
B5 Primal Gregg & The Two Ning Radio Kids  
B6 The Gift Of Drugs...  
B7 Dirtball  
B8 To End It All  
Recorded live at Ladd-Frith Studio 1985.