Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Wah Yu Wan

Artist: If, Bwana

Year: 1990
Country: United States
Catalog No: Generations Unlimited, IBLP-01
Format: Vinyl Lp
Spezification: vg+/vg+
  Wah Side
A1 Electronic Piece That Opens The Record  
A2 What Did You Do ?  
A3 Wah Yu Wan  
A4 We Are Not A. Mused  
  Wan Side
B1 3 Men And A Baby  
B2 Op. 4, Ch. 4  
B3 Of The Times  
Companies, etc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sound Of Pig
  • Bass Clarinet, Didgeridoo, Oboe – Brian Charles
  • Cello – Fred Lonberg-Holm*
  • Cover – Gen Ken*
  • Piano – Detta Andreana
  • Synthesizer, Sampler, Violin, French Horn, Piano, Clarinet, Tape, Effects, Engineer, Producer – Al Margolis
  • Tenor Saxophone, Classical Guitar, Engineer [Mixdown Assisted By] – Dan Andreana
  • Vocals – Joan Osborne
Copyright 1990 Sound Of Pig Music