Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

6 Feet Of Glass

Artist: Room 291

Year: 1987
Country: United States
Catalog No: Sound of Pig, SOP 120
Format: Tape
A1 Six Feet Of Glass, Pt. 1  
A2 Six Feet Of Glass, Pt. 2 & 3  
A3 Six Feet Of Glass, Pt. 4  
A4 Drugworld  
A5 Last Train To Heaven  
B1 Nailed To The Floor  
B2 L. C. D.  
B3 Meat Factory  
B4 Stupid Child  
B5 The Pink World  
Companies, etc.
  • Copyright (c) – Room 291
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Room 291
  • Bass Guitar, Drum Programming [Dr. Prog.] – Jim Kremer
  • Cover – Ivy (30), Paul (270)
  • Guitar – Jon Martinez (2)
  • Keyboards [Kybds], Drum Programming [Dr. Prog.], Guitar, Vocals – P.J. Kern
  • Keyboards, Drum Programming – Griffin (11)
Release with black on light grey cardboard cover with attached colour xerox copy on the front. Tapes come with photocopied b/w labels.

The catalog number for Sound of Pig is not found on the release.