Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Dirty Love

Artist: X-Ray Pop

Year: 1987
Country: United States
Catalog No: Sound of Pig, SOP 148
Format: Tape
Spezification: C60
A1 Reve Rose  
A2 La Speleo Sous Juponnique  
A3 La Biere Qui Pisse  
A4 Oh Oui J' Aime  
A5 Elle Coud  
A6 Au Fond De Mon Slip  
A7 A L' Idee  
A8 Mireille  
A9 Elliet Nina  
A10 Oh Cathy!  
B1 Non Mais!  
B2 Les Intellectuelles  
B3 Rock-N-Popoff  
B4 Le Petit Animal  
B5 Les Amants De La Mer  
B6 Le Foie De Jean-Albert  
B7 Il Pue Le Mec  
B8 Poison Cat  
B9 Words End  
B10 Mal D' Amour Bruyant  
B11 Et Il Danse  
  • Bass – Mickey Lepron (tracks: A2)
  • Guitar, Electronics, Vocals – Didier Pilot* (tracks: B4)
  • Lyrics By – Anne Guillaud (tracks: B8, B9)
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Pilot*
  • Photography By – Christophe Lebotlan
  • Vocals – Pam-Pam (tracks: A6, A7, A8, A9, B6, B7, B8, B9), Zouka Dzaza (tracks: A8, B4, B8, B9)
Recorded At Home January/February 1987.
Dedicated To Patrice Charles (Martha la Folle' Guitar) Dead August 1987.