Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 4 images)


Artist: Joy Division

Year: 1988
Country: United Kingdom
Label: Factory
Catalog No: Factory Fact250c
Format: Tape


A1 Warsaw 2:26
A2 Leaders Of Men 2:35
A3 Digital 2:50
A4 Autosuggestion 6:08
A5 Transmission 3:36
A6 She's Lost Control 4:54
A7 Incubation 2:52
A8 Dead Souls 4:55
A9 Atmosphere 4:11
A10 Love Will Tear Us Apart 3:27
B1 No Love Lost 3:43
B2 Failures 3:44
B3 Glass 3:53
B4 From Safety To Where 2:26
B5 Novelty 3:59
B6 Komakino 3:52
B7 These Days 3:26

Companies, etc.



3 panel textured card inlay printed both sides. Black cassette with grey paper labels.

This version is largely identical to this version, which differs in having a clear cassette shell.

Inner image: "Energie-Peak ijs' (detail) by Jan Van Munster, 1981
© Jan Van Munster/DACS 1988

Published by Fractured Music/Zomba Music.

A Factory Cassette
? 1988 Factory Communications Limited
© 1988 Factory Communications Limited