Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 2 images)

Iceberg Dead Ahead

Artist: Lester Palocsay

Year: 1987
Country: United States
Catalog No: The Cog Factry
Format: Tape
A1 I Am A Iceberg 14:00
A2 The Parting 5:00
A3 Bianca Drifts Away 12:00
A4 Sink King 3:00
B1 Hell-oh 0:15
B2 Reaching The Pearly Gates 9:30
B3 Good Work Pays Off 5:00
B4 Welcome Mat 14:30
Companies, etc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Lester Palocsay
  • Published By – Cog Factory
Released wit a colour photocopied jcard. Black cassette with computer printed labels on blue material.

"This is a wild synth tape I made for future people of the universe!"