Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

The Collage Interview/Die Collagenbefragung

Artist: Marc Behrens

Year: 1989
Country: Germany
Label: Animal Art
Catalog No: Animal Art aa002
Format: Tape
A1 Hymne 1:34
A2 Boy Factory 6:42
A3 Fernsehn 2:00
A4 Massage Mit Vorschlaghammer 6:11
A5 Hollywood Poem 5:52
A6 Verkrochen In Deiner Zeit (Bandversion) 1:43
B1 Now! Now! 19:41
B2 Leben 10 1:45
  • Alto Saxophone – Anke Schimpf (tracks: A4)
  • Bass – Robert Lochmann (tracks: B2)
  • Drums – Herbert Stertzig
  • Guitar – Felix Krutsch, Olaf Hellbusch
  • Keyboards, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Percussion, Harmonica, Wind, Voice, Accordion – Marc Behrens
  • Sampler – Carlos Pereira (6) (tracks: A3)
  • Soprano Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Bernhard Gehrke
  • Technician – Gregor Von Sivers
All tracks composed, arranged, produced, and recorded by Marc Behrens (translated from German liner notes).