Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 3 images)

A Collection Of Ambiant Music: Volume 1

Artist: Human Flesh

Year: 1984
Country: Belgium
Catalog No: Insane Music, INS 18
Format: Tape
A1 Second Mirage 3:20
A2 Third Mirage 6:30
A3 Fourth Mirage 3:35
A4 Fifth Mirage 8:50
A5 Sixth Mirage 3:10
A6 Seventh Mirage 3:25
B1 Eight Mirage 2:20
B2 Ninth Mirage 2:20
B3 Tenth Mirage 3:20
B4 Eleventh Mirage 6:00
B5 Twelfth Mirage 4:55
B6 Thirteenth Mirage 2:20
B7 Fourteenth Mirage 4:30
B8 Fifteenth Mirage 3:05
Type I tape with yellow and black motif print on each side.