Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search
(1 of 1 images)

Remains To Be Heard Vol. 2

Artist: Pseudo Code

Year: 1984
Country: Belgium
Catalog No: Insane Music, INS 15
Format: Tape
A1 Immoral Facts Now 3:30
A2 Slow Down To The Hypothalmus 6:20
A3 Rebirth (To An Honest Man) 2:00
A4 The Sweetest Energies 4:15
A5 Refuse The Punishment 2:10
A6 Disfunctional Guy (Live Studio Version) 4:05
A7 ...Contre Tous... 5:55
B1 Outside Cruising (The Worst) 9:30
B2 Dangers 2:50
B3 No Explanation 6:55
B4 Worth Of The North (Live Studio Version) 2:05
B5 Toi Et Moi (La Peine) 4:15
B6 Organic Posts 3:20
Material from 1980-1982.
A4: Live at the Beursschouwburg, Brussels, April 3rd, 1981
A7: Live at the Ancienne Belgique, Brussels, 1981
B2: Live at Zaal St.Elooi, Brugues, March 20th, 1982

re-released on cdr in 2005, in the same cover/plastic bag as the original cassette.