Top Back to Overview
Show only Direct Results
Show All Related Results
Back to Category-Overview
Back to Category-Search

Brückenkopf Im Niemandsland

Artist: Permutative Distorsion

Year: 1981
Country: Germany
Label: Selektion
Catalog No: Selektion, SC 008
Format: Tape
A1 Science-Fiction-Welt  
A2 Wettlauf Gegen Die Zeit 1  
A3 Virtuelle Räume  
A4 Wettlauf Gegen Die Zeit 2  
A5 Keine Träume  
A6 Wettlauf Gegen Die Zeit 3  
B1 Brückenkopf Im Niemandsland  
B2 Auf Der Suche Nach Der Blauen Lagune  
B3 Wahrscheinlichkeitsrechnung  
B4 Brückenschlag  
B5 Permutative Distorsion  
  • Guitar, Synthesizer – Ralf Wehowsky
  • Synthesizer, Percussion, Vocals – Joachim Stender
  • Violin – Thomas Killerpilz
Reissue of Wahrnehmungen W 021

Also released as an EP with different versions of the tracks.
["Brückenkopf Im Niemandsland ist auch als EP (andere versionen/teilweise andere Stücke) erhältlich"]